Kreis-Chorverband Odenwald e.V.
Ihr Slogan
0593


Der Vorstand:

Vorsitzende:

Britta Ziefle

Damschkestr. 6, 64720 Michelstadt

Tel.: 0 60 61 / 1 29 85

Handy: 01 70 / 8 21 21 23

E-Mail: britta.ziefle@gmx.de







Stellvertreter:

Toni Ehrhard

Am Ziegelgraben 11, 64747 Breuberg

Tel.: 0 61 65 / 25 08

E-Mail: toni.ehrhard@web.de







 

Rechnerin:

Susanne Tragiser

Rosenbacher Weg 19, 64747 Breuberg

Tel.: 0 61 65 / 3 89 55 07

E-Mail: susanne.tragiser@t-online.de








Vertreter Rechnerin:

Dieter Ehrhard

Otzbergring 27, 64846 Groß-Zimmern

Tel.: 0 60 71 / 4 22 75

E-Mail: dieter.ehrhard@t-online.de








Schriftführerin:

Cornelia Fürpahs-Zipp

Wald-Amorbacherstraße 6, 64747 Breuberg

Tel.: 0 61 65 / 8 49

E-Mail: CFZ-WZ@t-online.de


Musikausschuss:

Kerstin Kredel (Sprecherin Musikausschuss)

Kohlgrube 1, 64720 Michelstadt /Steinbuch

Tel.: 0 60 61 / 96 96 56

E-Mail: kerstin.kredel@gmx.de




Ralf Schnellbacher

Hohe Str. 63, 64732 Bad König / Momart

Tel: 0 60 63 / 57 99 38

E-Mail: ralf.schnellbacher@t-online.de








Albena Vogel

Friehofstr. 40, 64720 Michelstadt

Tel.: 0 60 61 / 79 71 99 

E-Mail: albena.vogel@t-online.de 





Beisitzer:

Walter Hild

Zum Sportplatz 16, 64739 Höchst

Tel.: 0 61 63 / 44 42

E-Mail: walter.hild@web.de







Bernd Vogel

Schulstr. 25, 64739 Höchst

Tel.: 0 61 63 / 9 43 81 16

E-Mail: berndvogel.mg@gmail.com




Web-Master:

Friedhelm Michel

Zum Sportplatz 8, 64739 Höchst

Tel.: 0 61 63 / 82 84 24

Handy: 01 60 / 92 26 83 33

E-Mail: friedhelm.michel@t-online.de